I’m trying to be busy and my creativity has a huge appetite and needs to be fed, so look out for more mixtape’s from yours truly, DJ Print$. I have an artistic eye so I constructed this mixtape in a way that made sense and sounds good to me. I hope you’ll tell more people about this site and put this mixtape on a CD and let people hear it. Tell em Print$ did it. I appreciate ya’ll. On a quick side bar, shouts to Kanye West. He’s a genius!

1. Last Call
2. Intro (from College Dropout)
3. Southside (Common ft. Kanye West)
4. Graduation Day
5. Higher (Do Or Die ft. Kanye West)
6. So Soulful (Consequence ft. Kanye West,, John Legend, Kharee)
7. I See Now (Little Brother ft. Kanye West, prod. by 9th Wonder)
8. And You Say (Consequence ft. John Legend)
9. School Spirit Skit 1
10. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly (Consequence ft. Kanye West)
11. Ghetto (Smitty ft. Scarface, Kanye West, John Legend)
12. School Spirit Skit 2
13. The Food (Common ft. Kanye West)
14. Down And Out (Camron ft. Kanye West, Syleena Johnson)
15. The Whole City Behind Us (Kanye West ft. Common, The Game, Ludacris)
16. Lil Jimmy Skit
17. Spaceship (Kanye West)
18. Through The Wire (Kanye West)
19. Wouldn’t You Like To Ride (Kanye West ft. Common)
20. Out The Game (Kanye West)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: