ED HARDY

I know I have not been on my posting thing thing as of late.  I do have a life.  While I do have some time to post today, I wanted to touch on something I’ve been meaning to bring to attention.  That is people saying Ed Hardy is played out.

edhardy

edhardy4

edhardy7

Now I don’t do the shirts with the rhinestones, but Ed Hardy is still fly.  Some people are saying that because you see celebrities wearing Ed Hardy now, that it’s played.  Although I did see Whoopi Goldberg with Ed Hardy on, so what.  She’s Whoopi.  Don’t listen to these people saying that bull.  Do your thing.  My motto has always been: “If It’s fly…rock it”.  If it looks good on you then you wear it and swag it out.  Don’t follow the trend…just be you.

Leave a Reply

